"We believe moving to a no-confidence vote is inappropriate and will be damaging to our students, our faculty, and our university. We do not support a vote of no-confidence."

Signed,

Auad, Maria W. Allen and Martha Reed Professor

Benefield, Justin D. Walker Reynolds Bickerstaff Associate Professor

Bevly, David Bill and Lana McNair Endowed Distinguished Professor

Cao, Yanzhao Don Logan Endowed Chair

Cilluffo, Frank Charles D. McCrary Endowed Scholar, Director

Connelly, Brian L. Luck Eminent Scholars Chair

David, Allan John W. Brown Chair

Davis-Sramek, Beth Beth Gayle Parks Forehand Professor

Denney, Thomas Mr. & Mrs. Bruce Donnellan & Family Endowed Professor

Dhar, Sarit Andrew T. Hunt Endowed Professor

Joe T. and Billie Carole McMillan Endowed Chair and Chair Eden. Mario R.

Ferrell, Linda Roth Family Professor of Marketing & Business Ethics

Ferrell, O.C. James T. Pursell Eminent Scholar in Ethics

Fogle, Michael R. Jr. Howard Earl and Carolyn Taylor Carr Endowed Professor Gibson, Brian Wilson Family Professor of Supply Chain Management

Hamilton, Michael C. James B. Davis Professor

Hayworth, Joel S. Elton Z. and Lois G. Huff Professor Hopkins, Christopher McLain Family Professor and Chair Ketchen, Dave Harbert Eminent Scholars Chair Key, Kim **PwC Professor of Accounting**

John and Anne MacFarlane Endowed Distinguished Professor Lall, Pradeep

Mao, Shiwen Earle C. Williams Eminent Scholar Chair

Marshall, Beverly B. SunTrust Professor of Finance

McNeal, Karen William P. Molette Endowed Professor Mendonca, Mary Lloyd and Sandra Nix Endowed Professor

John H. and Gail Watson Professor Narayanan, Hari Nowak, Andrzej Elton & Lois Huff Eminent Scholar Chair

Paradice, David B. Harbert Eminent Scholar Chair Rao, Shashank Jim W. Thompson Professor

Harbert Eminent Scholar and Chair Richey, Robert Glenn

Chemical Engineering

Finance

Mechanical Engineering

Mathematics

McCrary Institute

Harbert College of Business

Chemical Engineering

Supply Chain Management

Electrical Engineering

Physics

Chemical Engineering

Harbert College of Business Harbert College of Business

Physics

Harbert College of Business

Computer and Electrical Engineering

Civil Engineering

Marketing Management

School of Accountancy Mechanical Engineering **Electrical Engineering**

Finance Chemistry Biology

Computer Science and Software Engineering

Civil Engineering

Harbert College of Business Supply Chain Management Supply Chain Management

Schenck, Hal Rosemary Kopel Brown Eminent Scholars Chair

Schindler, Anton K. Mountain Spirit Professor

Shamsaei, Nima Philpott Westpoint Stevens Distinguished Professor

Smith, Jeffrey Joe W. Forehand Professor

Suhling, Jeffrey Richard D. and Marjorie M. Quina Professor and Chair

Tatarchuk, Bruce Charles E. Gavin, III and Carol Ann Gavin Chair Thurow, Brian S. W. Allen and Martha Reed Endowed Professor

Umphress, David COLSA Corp Cyber Security and Info. Assurance Professor

Walker, H. Jack C & E Smith Professor

Wang, Albert J. Stanley Mackin Distinguished Professor

Mathematics
Civil Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Mechanical Engineering Chemical Engineering

Samuel Ginn College of Engineering

Computer Science

Harbert College of Business

Finance